Blue sky day with my girls

Nice to see the sun reappear to provide us a temporary break from the cold, wind, and snow. It made for a perfect day to take Chandler out for a snow shoe with her Mom and Dad.  Yesterday, we got her on her own pair of snow shoes but still a little big. She did better sliding around on the skis until she fell out of the bigger girl boots. I was just happy to see her enjoy it for a brief moment.

I hope everyone is enjoying some down time and getting outside!

Loves her Papa

3 responses

  1. swimmykimy

    Chandler is so big now!!! Such an adorable family picture. I hope you guys had a great holiday 🙂

    January 5, 2011 at 11:20 am

  2. Just want say I found your blog through Twitter and I like what I am seeing!

    January 6, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    • Grant… glad you like what I’m up to! I really like the trip reports you provide and congrats on finishing the 48 4,000ft mtns of NH!

      January 7, 2011 at 9:54 am

Leave a Reply

